Flower on a Drawer!!

Hi there…!!

Its February again…the shortest but sweetest month of all :-* I bet many of you might have got chocolates in a box in this season of love…I too got them. It has become like a regular tradition for this month of year; but what’s irregular is what I was thinking of…and here is what I came up with.

Along with more than enough chocolates in a box…here is one Flower on a Drawer…box!! I wanted to make it sound rhyming…flower on a drawer 😀

Drawer Box-Big-Open

Leave a Reply

